Patrick Hochstein

Vorsitzender

E-Mail:   patrick.hochstein@ju-ruppichteroth.de

Sven Duhme

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail:   sven.duhme@ju-ruppichteroth.de

Robert Rösler

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail:   robert.roesler@ju-ruppichteroth.de

Benjamin Schneider

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail:   benjamin.schneider@ju-ruppichteroth.de

Silas Knipp

Schatzmeister

E-Mail:   silas.knipp@ju-ruppichteroth.de

Christian Krummenast

Presse/ Medien

E-Mail:   christian.krummenast@ju-ruppichteroth.de

Jerome Halber

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   jerome.halber@ju-ruppichteroth.de

Michael Hupperich

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   michael.hupperich@ju-ruppichteroth.de

John Reining

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   john.reining@ju-ruppichteroth.de

Kai Schneider

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   kai.schneider@ju-ruppichteroth.de

Sascha Schneider

Ehrenvorsitzender

Christoph Demmer

Ehrenschatzmeister

Björn Franken MdL

Ehrenvorsitzender