Wiebke Winter

Landesvorsitzende

E-Mail:   wiebke.winter@ju-bremen.de

Lukas Dietzel

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

E-Mail:   lukas.dietzel@ju-bremen.de

Alexander Heinrich

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

E-Mail:   alexander.heinrich@ju-bremen.de

Marcel Zander

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

Maximilian Neumeyer

Landesschatzmeister

Yakup Melih Celik

Stellv. Landesschatzmeister

Theresa Gröninger

Beisitzerin, Deutschlandrätin

Kjell Menke

Beisitzer

Mitglied der Kommission für Nachhaltigkeit, Verkehr, Umwelt und Verbraucherschutz

E-Mail:   kjell.menke@ju-bremen.de

Clara Parusel

Beisitzerin

Paul-Theodor Pricop

Beisitzer

Sarah Stoffels

Beisitzerin

Sina Dertwinkel, MdBB

Kreisvorsitzende Bremerhaven

E-Mail:   dertwinkel@cdu-bremen.de

Lisa Petermann

Kreisvorsitzende Bremen-Nord

E-Mail:   lisa.petermann@ju-bremen.de

Johannes Klinckradt

Kreisvorsitzender Bremen

Fabian Albrecht

Landesvorsitzender RCDS

E-Mail:   vorsitzender@rcds-bremen.de