Vorstand

Philipp van Gels

Landesvorsitzender

E-Mail:   philipp.vangels@ju-bremen.de

Tobias Utermarck

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

E-Mail:   tobias.utermarck@ju-bremen.de

Marcel Freihorst

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

Telefon:   0176 70945339
E-Mail:   marcel.freihorst@ju-bremen.de

Wiebke Winter

Stellv. Landesvorsitzende, Pressesprecherin

E-Mail:   wiebke.winter@ju-bremen.de

Sebastian Schabbehard

Landesschatzmeister

E-Mail:   sebastian.schabbehard@ju-bremen.de

Dr. Tim Haga

Stellv. Landesschatzmeister

Lukas Dietzel

Landesgeschäftsführer, Beisitzer

E-Mail:   lukas.dietzel@ju-bremen.de

Sina Dertwinkel, MdBB

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:   dertwinkel@cdu-bremen.de

Marcel Zander

Beisitzer

Kjell Menke

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   kjell.menke@ju-bremen.de

Philip Kunitz

Beisitzer

Carlos-Alexander Freidel

Kreisvorsitzender Bremerhaven

Isabeau Lüddecke

Kreisvorsitzende Bremen-Nord

E-Mail:   isabeau.lueddecke@ju-bremen.de

Theresa Gröninger

Kreisvorsitzende Bremen Stadt

E-Mail:   theresa.groeninger@ju-bremen.de

Frédéric Tabourot

Landesvorsitzender Schüler Union