Philipp van Gels

Landesvorsitzender

Telefon:   017621309022
E-Mail:   philipp.vangels@ju-bremen.de

Tobias Utermarck

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

E-Mail:   tobias.utermarck@ju-bremen.de

Marcel Freihorst

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

Telefon:   0176 70945339
E-Mail:   marcel.freihorst@ju-bremen.de

Wiebke Winter

Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

E-Mail:   wiebke.winter@ju-bremen.de

Dr. Tim Haga

Landesschatzmeister

Lukas Dietzel

Landesgeschäftsführer, Beisitzer

E-Mail:   lukas.dietzel@ju-bremen.de

Marcel Zander

Beisitzer

Kjell Menke

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   kjell.menke@ju-bremen.de

Philip Kunitz

Beisitzer

Sina Dertwinkel, MdBB

Kreisvorsitzende Bremerhaven, Beisitzerin

E-Mail:   dertwinkel@cdu-bremen.de

Lisa Petermann

Kreisvorsitzende Bremen-Nord

E-Mail:   lisa.petermann@ju-bremen.de

Johannes Klinckradt

Kreisvorsitzender Bremen

Frédéric Tabourot

Landesvorsitzender Schüler Union

Bernd Baalmann

Landesvorsitzender RCDS

E-Mail:   vorsitzender@rcds-bremen.de

Ann-Kathrin Mattern

Pressesprecherin

Telefon:   0176 20749336
E-Mail:   ann-kathrin.mattern@ju-bremen.de